UNHCR

Final list of speakers for the general debate

73rd session of the Executive Committee of the High Commissioner's Programme

10-14 October 2022

Room XIX, Palais des Nations

	Delegation
1	Chad, on behalf of the Africa Group
	European Union, on behalf of the EU and its Member States
3	Egypt, on behalf of the Arab Group
4	Panama, on behalf of GRULAC
5	Switzerland (as host country)
6	Gabon
7	Serbia
8	Republic of Congo
9	United States of America
10	Philippines
11	Somalia
	Greece
13	Malawi
	South Africa
	Nigeria
	Eswatini
	Botswana
	Djibouti
	Liberia
	Rwanda
	United Republic of Tanzania (the)
	Pakistan
	Zimbabwe
	The Gambia
	Turkmenistan
	Angola
	Guinea-Bissau
	Norway
$\overline{}$	Holy See
	Mali
	Türkiye, on behalf of MIKTA
	Panama
	Zambia
34	North Macedonia

	Delegation
35	South Sudan
36	Central African Republic
37	Estonia
38	Kenya
	Russian Federation
40	The Sudan
41	Ghana
42	Burundi
43	Azerbaijan
44	Ethiopia
45	Australia
46	Namibia
47	Nepal
48	United States, on behalf of Friends of the #IBelong Campaign to End Statelessness
49	Sweden
50	Poland
51	Denmark
52	Côte d'Ivoire
53	Finland
	Portugal
55	Niger
56	Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), on behalf of Algeria, Belarus, China, Cuba, Nicaragua,
	Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen and Zimbabwe
	Spain
	Iran (Islamic Republic of)
	Thailand
	Hungary
	Netherlands
	Germany
	Sierra Leone
	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
	Qatar
	Peru
	Canada
	Burkina Faso
	Luxembourg
	China
	Cyprus
	Belgium Venezuele (Beliveries Beruhlie of)
	Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
	Togo
	Uruguay
	Cameroon
11	Uganda

	Delegation
78	Lebanon
79	Mexico
80	Morocco
81	Syrian Arab Republic
	Slovakia
	Brazil
84	Republic of Korea
	Italy
86	Yemen
87	Lithuania
88	Bulgaria
	Algeria
	Bosnia and Herzegovina
91	Saudi Arabia
92	France
93	Czechia
94	Slovenia
95	Chad
96	Chile
97	Ukraine
98	Republic of Moldova (the)
99	New Zealand
100	Belarus
	Israel
	Lesotho
	Mozambique
	Romania
105	Democratic Republic of the Congo
	Jordan
107	Paraguay
	Iraq
	Iceland
110	Equatorial Guinea
	Afghanistan
	Costa Rica
	Croatia
	Japan
	Austria
	Ireland
	Bangladesh
	Colombia
	Georgia
	Ecuador
121	Malta

	Delegation
122	Armenia
123	Indonesia
124	Türkiye
	Kyrgyzstan
	Tunisia
	Senegal
	Egypt
	Montenegro
	Guatemala
	Latvia
	Council of Europe
	African Union
	International Development Law Organization
	Economic Community of West African States
	Organisation of Islamic Cooperation
	World Bank
	International Olympic Committee
	Sovereign Order of Malta
	Food and Agricultural Organization
	World Food Programme
	University for Peace
143	NGOs (Refugee Self-Reliance Initiative)