MEMBER STATES OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE HIGH COMMISSIONER'S PROGRAMME

Bureau of the Executive Committee (2015-2016)

Chairperson: His Excellency Mr. Carsten Staur, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Denmark to the United Nations Office at Geneva

Vice-Chairperson: Her Excellency Ms. Rosemary McCarney, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations Office at Geneva

Vice-Chairperson: To be announced (Asia Group)

Rapporteur: Ms. Yanit Tefera Habtemariam (Ethiopia)

Afghanistan Algeria Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan

Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Benin Brazil Bulgaria

Cameroon Canada Chad Chile China Colombia Congo Costa Rica Côte d'Ivoire Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic

Democratic Republic of the Congo Denmark Djibouti

Ecuador Egypt Estonia Ethiopia

Finland France

Georgia

Germany Ghana Greece Guinea

Holy See Hungary

India Iran (Islamic Republic of) Ireland Israel Italy Japan

Jordan

Kenya

Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Luxembourg

Madagascar Mexico Montenegro Morocco Mozambique

Namibia Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Nigeria Norway

Pakistan Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Republic of Korea Republic of Moldova Romania Russian Federation Rwanda

Senegal Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Spain Sudan Sweden Switzerland

Thailand The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Togo Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan

Uganda United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United Republic of Tanzania United States of America Uruguay

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Yemen

Zambia

(Total: 98)