4 million Syrian refugees

Media Materials

NOT FOR USE BEFORE 0500 GMT, 9 JULY 2015

1. Press Release:


2. Videos:



Four Million Syrian Refugees: Adrian Edwards, Spokesperson, Comments:


3. Photos:


4. Infographics:


5. Data Portal:


6. Spokespeople:


Geneva

  • Melissa Fleming: (+41) 22 739-7965, fleming@unhcr.org
  • Adrian Edwards: (+41) 79 557-9120, edwards@unhcr.org
  • William Spindler: (+41) 79 217-3011, spindler@unhcr.org
  • Ariane Rummery: (+41) 79 200-7617, rummery@unhcr.org
  • Karin De Gruijl: (+41) 79 255-9213, degruijl@unhcr.org
  • Leo Dobbs: (+41) 79 883-6347, dobbs@unhcr.org
  • Andreas Needham: +41 (0) 79 217 3140, needham@unhcr.org

Turkey

  • Selin Unal: +90 530 282 7862, unal@unhcr.org

Lebanon

  • Dana Sleiman: +961 3 827 323, sleiman@unhcr.org

Jordan

  • Aoife McDonnell: +962 79 545 0379, mcdonnel@unhcr.org

United Arab Emirates

  • Mohammed Abu Asaker: +971 50 621 3552, abuasake@unhcr.org
p>Italy

  • Carlotta Sami: +39 335 679 47 46, sami@unhcr.org

U.S.A.

  • Brian Hansford: +1 202 999 8253, hansford@unhcr.org

U.K.

  • Andrej Mahecic: +447880230985, mahecic@unhcr.org


• DONATE NOW • • GET INVOLVED • • STAY INFORMED •